We Know How to Defend Criminal Defense Cases

PROFESSIONAL, TOUGH AS NAILS, REALLY CARES! 5 STARS

If you’re looking for someone to fight your Nevada County DUI with her very last breath, look at Linda Louder. She didn’t let up until the DMV and D.A. both dropped my case. Without her help, I would have represented myself and gotten convicted of a DUI for my troubles. I can’t tell you how much grief and money she saved me. If you’re even thinking about representing yourself or using some cheap discount lawyer, DON’T!! Just call and talk to her. She’ll do what’s right.

Jevin, December 24, 2009
AMAZINGĀ 5 STARS

I spent an entire year working with the attorneys at Louder Law group in a situation where I knew I was innocent. Everyone at this firm kept me informed about my case, listened to me on the days I wanted to give up and refused to settle for less than proving me innocent. Finally, at the final hour, Linda and Noelle were able to get my case dismissed by way of a suppression motion right before we were going to trial.

I wanted to write this review because I cannot believe what the review below mine said about these hard working people. I didn’t want to tell my story but I feel it is right to give them the review they deserve and thank them for giving me my life back.

Joe, November 24, 2009
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LINDA 5 STARS

Imagine having one of your closest relatives as your attorney. That’s the high level of service I got at the Louder Law Group. Linda was caring and told me the worst was over and that she would take it from here. She told me exactly what to do concerning my court ordered schooling and to stay in touch. Call if I needed any help. During my consultation the process was explained from start to finish. They scour all documents. They found an insignificant clerical error and argued not just to the court but also to DMV on my behalf! The result was that my license was not suspended or restricted for even one day! And I didn’t have to pay all the fees associated with those hassles. When it was all done Linda petitioned the court and had the verdict expunged. Linda and her team made a very bad situation bearable. If you need legal help do yourself a favor and talk to Linda.

DUI & DWI client, July 17, 2009
OPTIMISTIC AND WELL EDUCATED 5 STARS

Linda Louder was very knowledgeable when it came to my offenses. She was honest and up front with me about as to what her capabilities could for my case. I had multiple other lawyers use scare tacticts about what would happen with my sentencing if I didn’t hire them and Linda responded exactly the opposite and was able to calm me down and assure me that what I was told by other attorneys was not a probability and she was definitely correct. Mrs. Louder handled things in a much more professional manner than some other law offices I considered. I remembered her from years before when I had a friend in trouble and I consulted her and the fact that she was compassionate and honest with me is the reason why I confided in her this time with my own cases. If your attorney is not sympathetic or understanding to your situation than it is less likely they will try to obtain the best for you. I know for a fact she got me the best deal I could get considering I had two cases going on at one time

DUI & DWI client, April 21, 2009
AVVO 5 STAR RATING

I was not only very impressed but amazed at how I was treated from the time I walked into the door of Louder Law Office, from the friendly front office staff to the very knowledgeable attorneys. Louder Law went up and beyond any and all expectations I had ever imagined. I have retained services from Louder Law on three different occasions that included two criminal cases as well as one family law case. Louder Law knows the justice system from front to back and will do everything in their power to help and protect you. Retain the services of Louder Law, by far the best Law firm in Northern California. Take my word, you will NOT be disappointed. I cannot thank you enough Linda and staff……

Dolly R.Folsom, CA, 8/18/2013 Updated review
I was referred to Linda Louder by a friend to represent my brother. He was charged with a DUI and Hit and Run. She was able to get the charges and fines reduced. What really impressed me was that she was so kind and non judgmental. Unlike a lot of attorneys, she acts like a real person. If you have a friend or a family member who gets into legal trouble I would highly recommend Linda.
Jeff E., 3/15/2016
GREAT LAWYER 5 STARS

Linda is a hard working, confident, trustworthy and dependable lawyer. I had the opportunity to have her work on a case of mine. Linda was not only able to modify what I was charged with, but she also was managed to get it off my record (expunged), I cant tell how good this feels. Furthermore, she does an exceptional job of making you feel at ease even when things get hectic and confusing at times. She is very professional and her staff very attentive. I recommend her to anybody who is seeking great representation and someone who WILL get the job done.

Client, April 8, 2009
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 5 STARS

Linda has helped me tremendously handling my criminal matter. Her firm is quite professional and courteous. Scheduling with Brooke was very easy. Linda made sure to make all the necessary steps in clearing up some confusion in my case.
Thanks Linda!

DUI & DWI client, March 25, 2009
EXCELLENT DUI ATTORNEY 5 STARS

Mrs. Louder’s office was extremely professional and dedicated. She got me through a very difficult and embarrassing time with as little distress as possible. From the moment I met her, she made me feel as if I could leave the whole mess with her and go about my life normally.

Through her tenacity and skill, she obtained the best outcome possible. I would highly recommend her firm.

Criminal Defense Client, February 21, 2009
I had help from Linda about three years ago and I called her again for help with a DUI because she’s great. I hope I never have any issues in the future but if i do I’m definitely coming back to linda louder. She helped me understand both sides of the dui (sac courts and the dmv) and told me exactly what i have to do to get back on track. also, i haven’t spent a second in a court or on the phone for hearings, it’s amazing.
Steve D., Apr 01, 2010
I am a real newcomer to the legal world– a world I didn’t ever want to be a part of, but thanks to a DUI I was thrust into it and luckily found Linda Louder. With the utmost professionalism and sincere care that I received the best treatment from the court and DMV system, she handled my case from start to finish. Her assistance has been the only silver lining to a really dark rain cloud. I would recommend her and her team to anyone, and have already recommended her to my closest friends in case they end up in the same situation. Thank you Linda!!
JEFFREY E. - Carmichael, CA, Apr 01, 2010
LINDA WAS GREAT! SHE WAS COMPASSIONATE AND CARED ABOUT MY SITUATION AND LOOKED OUT FOR MY BEST INTERESTS. SHE GAVE ME HER EXPERT ADVISE AND WON MY CASE TO THE BEST OF HER ABILITY. PLEASE GO SEE HER IF YOU WANT A LAWYER WHO WILL FIGHT FOR YOU.
Client, Mar 22, 2009
GREAT JOB 5 STARS

I was in Sacramento on business and I was stopped for a DUI. As soon as I was released from jail I called Linda Louder. I was worried because I had to get back home so I could go to work, and I couldn’t make my court date. Linda told me not to worry, that she would take care of everything. I did not have to go to court. She appeared for me. She handled my DMV issues. She helped me get payments for my fines. She did a great job. I would highly recommend Linda to anyone who gets into trouble.

Jevin E., March 30, 2016